Systémové upozornění
Hlavní informace
assassin-s-creed-je-radoby-chytra-blbost

Ještě nikdy se nestalo, aby se filmové adaptace počítačové hry ujal režisér, jenž má zázemí v divadle, nezávislé nízkorozpočtové kinematografii a převádění Shakespeara na plátno. Dvaačtyřicetiletý australský režisér Justin Kurzel, který naposledy zaujal naturalisticky násilným a přitom poeticky horečnatým Macbethem, vzbudil velká očekávání, když vešlo ve známost, že bude točit celovečerní verzi hry Assassin's Creed. Mohlo to znamenat, že někdo konečně vezme videoherní žánr vážně a přetvoří ho v něco „umělecky hodnotného“ či alespoň důstojného, co snese srovnání s jinými špičkovými popkulturními díly, jakými jsou Hvězdné války, Mad Max nebo některé komiksy od Christophera Nolana.

Následující část článku je viditelná pouze pro uživatele s předplatným.

Přihlaste se prosím, nebo pro pořízení předplatného pokračujte sem.

Přidat komentář

Bezpečnostní kód
Obnovit

Komentáře   

# Jan Prušinovský 2016-12-24 10:21
Na film se nechystám, ale jedno by mě zajímalo. Skáče Fassbender taky do kupky sena?
Odpovědět
# Tomáš Imr 2016-12-30 00:58
to, co kamil fila dlouhodobě vyčítá mirce spáčilový, zhmotnil do této recenze aneb absolutní nepochopení principu. jak jinak si lze vysvětlit věty typu: "Hráči přitom věrohodnost, konzistenci nebo eleganci zápletky nemusí příliš řešit...."-ne, tohle zobecnění je jak z 90. let a přirovnávání narativu AC ke komiksu? proboha, to jsou dva rozdílné světy s úplně jiným stylem vyprávění příběhu. já osobně si troufám tvrdit, že každá jednotlivá scéna nějakým způsobem pracuje s odkazem hry a pracuje s ní výborně, tzn. neotrocky, nepodbízivě a zároveň velice chytře, ale chápu, že z pozice hráče to vidím jinak. btw nejlíp film charakterizuje moje odpověď na to, zda fassbender skáče do kupky sena - neskáče (tvůrci moc dobře věděli, že by to neherní divák neskousl), přesto je tam kupka sena zakomponovaná ve formě pádu.
Odpovědět
# Alena 2017-01-02 11:33
"Hráči přitom věrohodnost, konzistenci nebo eleganci zápletky nemusí příliš řešit. Nejdůležitější je pro ně hrát danou postavu, objevovat virtuální svět a především jeho fyzikální pravidla. V tomto putování či jednotlivém pohybovém učení a experimentování se rozpouští většina pochyb o tom, zda daný svět musí být představován pomocí bláznivých zápletek."
S tímhle mám taky trochu problém, podle mě je to složitější. Zápletku ve hrách řešit nemusíme, ale často řešíme, konkrétně první Assassin´s Creed jsem dohrála kvůli příběhu, ačkoliv herní zážitek byl..no..asi takový, jako se dá očekávat od deset let staré hry, když jí hrajete dneska.
U čtení této recenze (a recenze na Warcraft, což je další herní svět, který znám dost dobře) si říkám, jak neobjektivní při hodnocení jsem, takže jsem ráda za názor každého, kdo je objektivnější, i když film hodnotí negativně. Assassin's Creed rozhodně není dokonalý film, ale jako fanynce se mi docela líbil.
Odpovědět
# Tomáš Imr 2016-12-30 01:00
...psal jsem mnohem delší koment, ale byl prý příliš dlouhý a nešel odeslat. why?
Odpovědět
# Petr Vojtěch 2017-01-14 12:56
Já bych s recenzí naopak souhlasil. A to mám sérii rád, některé díly jsem si pořídil i ve sběratelské edici. Vždy jsem obdivoval to, jak dovede v lidech probudit zájem o historii (i když se s historickou přesností sama příliš netrápí). Od dvojky se pak do popředí dostává samo město a historické zázemí, kde se odehrává šablonovitý a většinou dost béčkový příběh. AC navíc nikdy nebylo "filmovou hrou", otevřený svět a spousta hodin hratelnosti víceméně vyžaduje spoustu komplikací, pokud má být příběhová linka poutavá od začátku do konce. Ve filmu to pak skutečně působí jako guláš. I když některé nápady byly skvělé - Animus jako obří rameno určitě vypadá lépe než lehátko. Navíc umožňuje obě reality efektně prolínat. Hlavní problém jsem měl ale se scénářem, tak nějak mi přišlo, že nikdo neměl co hrát. Obzvlášť z historických pasážích si nemůžu vybavit jediný normální dialog. A celý záběr je vyloženě uspěchaný, zmatený a těžko uvěřitelný.
Odpovědět
# Lanora 2017-05-08 03:02
Outstanding quest there. What occurred after? Take care!

My web page - surgery delhi (Winfred: http://priscillaelgen.blogas.lt)
Odpovědět
# Merissa 2017-06-01 12:05
You could definitely see your skills in the paintings you write.
The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren't
afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart.



Here is my blog foot pain after running: http://synonymousparis66.soup.io/post/594622682/Hammer-Toes-Pain-In-Ball-Of-Foot
Odpovědět
# Carol 2017-07-23 18:40
Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time
as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
The account helped me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit
acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent concept

My web blog :: foot pain every morning (http://jerri6sexton41.exteen.com/20150621/hammer-toes-causes-treatment: http://jerri6sexton41.exteen.com/20150621/hammer-toes-causes-treatment)
Odpovědět
# Deon 2018-03-28 22:33
Today, I went tο the beach fгont ѡith mʏ children. I
found а sea shell and ɡave it to my 4 year old daaughter and ѕaid "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear
and screamed. Thеre waѕ а hermit crab inside and it pinched hher ear.
Ѕhe nevеr wаnts to ցo Ƅack! LoL I know tһis iis entirely ߋff topic
but I had tо telⅼ ѕomeone!

Mу web blog: mezo: http://mezocoupons.blogspot.com/
Odpovědět
# Jacqueline 2018-03-31 23:26
What's up, after reading tһis amazing post i am аs ᴡell delighted to
share my experience һere with mates.

My web site: mezo: http://mezocoupons.blogspot.com/
Odpovědět
# Bernard 2018-04-05 15:07
I blog often and I really appreciate your content.
Your article has truly peaked my interest.
I'm going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details
about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.


My webpage - Manar Ali: https://manarahmed.blogspot.com
Odpovědět
# Dian 2018-04-06 09:39
Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing
i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible article.



Here is my web blog Amir Ali: https://swrbook.blogspot.com/
Odpovědět
# Delila 2018-04-07 00:53
obviously like your web site but you need to test the spelling
on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with
spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I will surely come again again.

Feel free to surf to my website - Manar Ahmed: https://manarahmed.blogspot.com
Odpovědět
# Darryl 2018-04-08 08:38
Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and in depth
information you present. It's awesome to come across a blog
every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed material.
Excellent read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.


my page: Manar Ahmed: https://manarahmed.blogspot.com
Odpovědět
# Rocky 2018-04-08 11:24
Wonderful, what a web site it is! This blog provides valuable facts to us,
keep it up.

My web page; Hussin Ahmed: https://alf111.blogspot.com
Odpovědět
# Mckenzie 2018-05-09 09:42
You're so awesome! I don't tjink I have read through something like this before.
So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this subject.
Really.. thanks for stafting this up. This site is something that's needed on the web,
someone with a bit of originality!

Also visit my blog - Eyelash: https://tinyurl.com/y8g2tlmy
Odpovědět
# Vern 2018-05-09 12:09
Thank you for the good writeup. It in facxt was a amusement accounnt it.
Look advanced tto more added agreeable from you! By the way,
hhow could we communicate?

Here is my blog; Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Kristie 2018-05-09 12:27
Thanks foor your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed
reeading it, you may bbe a great author. I wil ensure that I bookmark yyour blog and definitely will come back latewr on. I want to encourage
you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice morning!



Heere is my blog post Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Pearlene 2018-05-10 12:57
I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
I do nnot know who you are but certainly youu are going to
a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

Feel free to visit my weblog ... Eye
Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Candice 2018-05-10 23:47
Thanks , I have just been looking for info approximatelky
this topic foor a long tie aand yours is the bedst I've discovered so far.
However, what in regards to thhe bittom line? Are you positive about the supply?



Here is myy homepage ... Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Rico 2018-05-11 07:35
I do accept as true with all the ideas you've offered on your post.
They're really convincing annd can certainly work.
Still, thee posts are very quick forr newbies.
May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time?

Thank you for the post.

Check out my homepage: Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Amos 2018-05-11 11:24
It's vey effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as
I found this paragraph at thi web page.

Feel free to visit my weblog :: Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Damaris 2018-05-11 15:16
Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in internet explorer,
might test this? IE still iss the marketplace chief and a good ccomponent to folks will
pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.



My site ... Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Glory 2018-05-13 13:15
Yes! Finally someone writes abojt b.

Here is my web site :: long eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Aracely 2018-05-14 12:30
I pay a visit every day a few web sites and information sites to read content,
except this website provides quality based articles.

Herre is my homepage ... Long eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Anastasia 2018-05-14 19:22
Wow, that's whaat I was looking for, whatt a material!
existing here at this web site, thanks admin oof this website.



Look at my webpage:Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Marian 2018-05-14 20:22
If you want to get a good deal from thiis post then you have to apply
such methods to your won weblog.

Feel free to visit my weeb blog: Eyelashes growth: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Maddison 2018-05-14 21:59
Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your
site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in facxt enjoed account your
blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing on your augment and even I success you geet
admission to persistently fast.

Feel free to visit my web blog Eyelashes Growth: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Karissa 2018-05-15 17:40
Hey! I'm at work browssing your blog from my new iphone!

Just wanted too say I love reading through your blog and
look forward to all your posts! Keep up tthe gteat
work!

My blog post ... Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Brooke 2018-05-15 22:44
whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like studying your posts.
Stay up the great work! Youu realize, many people are looking round
for this info,you could help them greatly.

my page: Eyelashes ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Frederick 2018-05-16 07:01
I blog often annd I seriously thank you for your content.
This article has truly peaked my interest. I wkll book mark your website and keep checking for new details aboutt
once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

Feel free to visit my web-site: Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Kathrin 2018-05-17 10:10
I'm not sute exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slw for me.
Is anyone else having this problem or is it a iswsue on my
end? I'll check back later oon and see if the problem
still exists.

My weblog: Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Jolie 2018-05-17 12:36
An impressive share! I've just forrwarded this onto a colleague who
was doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch
due to the act that I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So llow me too reword this....
Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx ffor spending some time to discuss
this issue here on your web site.

my webpage; Eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Bettina 2018-05-17 21:37
Hmm itt appears like your website ate my ffirst cmment
(it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it
up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying yoour
blog. I too amm an aspiring blog blogger but I'm stilpl new to the whole thing.
Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers?
I'd really appreciate it.

Feel free to viskt my webpage; grow faster: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Edmundo 2018-05-18 10:33
Heya i'm for the firt time here. I found this booard and I
find It really usefuul & it helped mee oout much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided
me.

my blog post ... eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Georgina 2018-05-18 21:42
Aw, thyis was an exceptionally nice post.
Taking a feww minutes and actual effort to generate
a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to
get anything done.

My page; long eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Willy 2018-05-19 16:48
I used too be suggested this blog viia my cousin. I'm no longer sure whether or not thos put up is written by means of
him ass no one else understand such unique about
my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

Also visit my webpage; Long Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Hellen 2018-05-19 23:29
At this time it looks like Movable Type is the preferred blogging platform
available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're usingg on yokur blog?


Here is my web blog: long Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Tyler 2018-05-20 11:50
Undeniably believe that which yoou stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be
on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don'tknow about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the ttop and also defined oout
the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Visit my website ... Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Damion 2018-05-21 04:31
Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite resason appeared
to be on the internet the simplest thing too be aware of.
I say to you, I definitely get irked while people thijk about worries thast they just do not know about.
Youu managed to hit tthe nail upon the top and also defined out thee whole thong
without having side-effects , people cluld take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

My sitte Eyelashes Growth: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Tisha 2018-05-21 04:46
Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if yoou knew where I could locate a capptcha plugin for my comment form?
I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one?
Thanks a lot!

My webpage :: eyelashes growth: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět
# Anja 2018-05-21 16:50
Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing ..

I'll bookmark yolur web site and take the feeds
additionally? I'm satisfied to find numerous useful info here within the submit, wwe need work
out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . .

Feel free to surf to my site Eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Odpovědět


Facebook komentáře